Workflow Basic Settings

You can edit a basic settings such as name and contents which use the workflow.

How to access Workflow Basic Settings page

Click [Operation] -> [Workflow]. Image (fetched from Gyazo)

Click [basic settings] of the desired workflow. Image (fetched from Gyazo)

Contents Approval

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

ItemDescription
Workflow nameInput the name of the workflow configuration.
Disabled/ Enabled(radio button)Select whether to enable or disable the workflow. If you want to use the workflow, make sure to select [enabled]. Otherwise, you cannot use the workflow.
E-Mail NotifySelect whether to notify by email when contents are approved or declined.
  • Don't notify: No notification e-mail is sent.
  • Notify: Input the e-mail address(es) to which you want to send the notification e-mail in the text box. Put a line break if you want to specify multiple addresses.
ResrictionSelect groups which use the workflow. You need to select at least both applicants and approvers.
If you select[No selection], All editors of the content can use the workflow.
*It is different from [Authority settings] of group setting.

Approval contents

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

ItemDescription
ContentSelect a content you want to apply the workflow.
[Add contents] buttonClick this button to add more contents.

The setting for mail

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

ItemDescription
SubjectInput the title of application e-mail.
BodyInput the content of the application e-mail.

Buttons

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

ItemDescription
Updatesave & update the setting
Deletedelete the workflow