How do I terminate my contract?

Accessing the screen

If you wish to terminate your account, go to [Environment] -> [Account] in the left sidebar menu.

Image from Gyazo

On the account settings screen, click [Delete site].

Image from Gyazo

Check the box next to "I agree to cancel my contract and delete all contents" and click [Delete all content(s)].

Image from Gyazo

Note: You cannot delete your main site if there are any subsites remaining. Therefore, please delete all your subsites through the site list before terminating your account.

Points to note

After terminating your contract, you will no longer be able to:

  • Log in to the Kuroco admin panel.
  • Restore your previous data.

Further questions

If you have any questions regarding the cancellation, feel free to send an inquiry to our Support Team.

If you have any other questions, please use our contact form or Slack workspace.