Workflow

The workflow screen allows you to view, add to, and update the list of created workflows.

Workflow list

Accessing the screen

In the left sidebar menu, click [Operation] -> [Workflow].

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

Item descriptions

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

ItemDescription
IDUnique ID of the workflow (automatically assigned).
Workflow nameName of the workflow.
Status"Enabled" or "disabled".

Batch actions

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

You can perform the following batch actions by selecting multiple workflows using the checkboxes in the left-most column.

ButtonDescription
EnableEnables the selected workflows.
DisableDisables the selected workflows.
DeleteDeletes the selected workflows.

Workflow editor - Basic settings

Accessing the screen

In the left sidebar menu, click [Operation] -> [Workflow].

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

On the workflow list screen, click the name of the workflow you want to edit.

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

Item descriptions

Basic settings

Image from Gyazo

ItemDescription
Workflow nameName of the workflow.
  • Enable or disable the workflow by selecting the corresponding radio button. Disabled workflows cannot be used.
E-mail notificationOption to receive an e-mail notification when content is approved or rejected.
  • Don't notify: You will not receive notifications.
  • Notify: If you select this option, specify the recipient e-mail address(es) in the field below. For multiple recipients, enter each address on a new line.
RestrictionSelect the user group(s) allowed to both approve and request workflows. This is different from the [Permission Settings] for groups.
  • [No selection]: All editors of the target content are allowed to use this function.

Target content(s)

Select the contents you want to use the workflow for.

Image from Gyazo

E-mail settings

Image from Gyazo

ItemDescription
SubjectSubject line for the workflow request message.
BodyBody text of the request message.

Actions

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

ButtonDescription
UpdateApplies the changes made in the [Basic settings] tab.
DeleteDeletes the current workflow.

Workflow editor - Flow settings

Accessing the screen

In the left sidebar menu, click [Operation] -> [Workflow].

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

On the workflow list screen, click the name of the workflow you want to edit.

Image (fetched from Gyazo)

On the workflow editor screen, click the [Flow settings] tab.

Image from Gyazo

Item descriptions

Image from Gyazo

Item/ButtonDescription
Approver group nameDisplay name when the workflow is selected on the content editor screen.
Delete groupDeletes the approver group.
One-time URLSelecting this option enables you to approve and revert content within a temporary preview screen.
Approver settingsSpecify the approver(s).
  • Group: All members of the group are allowed to approve the workflow.
  • Member: Only the selected member can approve the workflow.
E-mail notificationEnabling this option sends a notification e-mail to the approver(s) when content has been configured and updated via the workflow.
DeleteDeletes the current approver settings.
Add (1)Adds a new approver to the corresponding approver group.
Add (2)Adds a new approver group.
UpdateApplies the changes made in the [Flow settings] tab.