Please explain the logging logic behind Kuroco's login history
- Typically, each time a login process is performed counts as one login.
- If auto-login is enabled, login processes will be recorded even when the login screen has not been used.
- The login status is cleared when the browser (a) has been open and inactive for 2 hours or (b) is closed.
- Logout is only recorded when the user manually logs out (i.e., by clicking the logout button).
If you have any other questions, please use our contact form or Slack workspace.